company programs services miscellany home page
A.S.Yakovlev designe bureau
History companyhistory

Yak-130

A.S.Yakovlev
Aircraft
Serial Production
People
Yak museum
Records
Other museums


If you fall into this page not by chance, so you are interested in aviation. We are in aviation also not by chance. The first aircraft of A.S.Yakovlev design took off in 1927. Since then the aircraft with "Yak" emblem could be met in many countries.
This emblem means a great diversity of flying vehicles:

The Development Design Bureau founded by A.S.Yakovlev is a really research enterprise: for its lifetime it had produced more than 200 types and modifications of flying vehicles and over 100 of them were in serial production. Beginning from 1932 Design Bureau aircraft are in permanent serial production and operation. For 70 years of activity there were produced 70 000 aircraft "Yak" This is the most number in Russian aircraft industry. During World War II 40 000 "Yak" aircraft were delivered to front.

The diversity of products, that typical for A.S.Yakovlev Design Bureau, is the result of efficient organization of labor as well as its team self-denying and harmonious efforts. The museum at Yakovlev facilities demonstrates the glorious deeds of Russian aviators and Yakovlev Design Bureau.



site map home page about company programs services contacts
(с) A.S.Yakovlev design bureau е-mail: okb@yak.ru

© 2003 A.S.Yakovlev design bureau

e-mail: okb@yak.ru

125315 Russia, Moscow, Leningradskiy prospect, 68

о компании программы услуги информация главная
ОКБ им. A.С.Яковлева
История ОКБ о компанииистория

ЯК-130

А.С.Яковлев
Летательные аппараты
Серийное производство
Коллектив ОКБ
Музей ОКБ
Рекорды и перелеты
Яки в музеях мира


Если Вы попали сюда не случайно, значит, Вы интересуетесь авиацией. Мы в авиации тоже не случайно. Первый самолет конструкции А.С.Яковлева поднялся в воздух в 1927 году. С тех пор самолеты с эмблемой "Як" можно встретить во многих странах мира.
За этой эмблемой стоят:

Опытное Конструкторское Бюро (ОКБ), созданное А.С.Яковлевым, действительно опытное: за время своего существования ОКБ выпустило свыше 200 типов и модификаций летательных аппаратов, в том числе более 100 серийных. С 1932 г. самолеты ОКБ непрерывно находятся в крупносерийном производстве и эксплуатации. За 70 лет построено 70 000 самолетов "Як" - наибольшая цифра среди российских ОКБ. Во время Великой Отечественной войны для фронта было построено 40 000 самолетов "Як".

Характерное для ОКБ разнообразие тематики и высокая продуктивность - итог четкой организации труда, самоотверженной и слаженной коллективной работы. Музей ОКБ рассказывает о славных делах российских авиаторов и коллектива ОКБ им. А.С. Яковлева.



карта сайта главная о компании продукция услуги контакты
(с) ОКБ Яковлева е-mail: okb@yak.ru
Rambler's Top100 Рейтинг@Mail.ru

© 2003 ОКБ им.Яковлева

e-mail: okb@yak.ru

125315 Россия, Москва, Ленинградский проспект, 68